top of page

Pre Ultimate Reset

I am both excited and scared to start the ultimate reset tomorrow. I have such hopes for this next 21 days... for me this is more about my emotional resetting rather than diet. I eat very clean and healthy but somewhere along the way I have lost my mojo... my drive... I want that back.

I am exhausted not sleeping more than 3-4 hours a night, I feel as if I am bordering on panic attacks lately. Work is stressful, life is stressful and for many months I had gotten in line with how I wanted to be emotionaly. I think part of it for me is I decided rather than burying that 14 year old girl I wanted to honor her. She is who I am and why I am who I am and she deserves to shine right along side of me. But that leads to painful moments...but that...is all a apart of life, a life I want to make amazing.

So tomorrow I will officially, weigh, measure and start this wonderful new part of my journey... I hope you will follow along.

Theresa

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page