top of page

Day 4 Ultimate Reset

Day 4 started with a bit of a headache but I went for a nice walk and it went away. I love going for walks I do some of my best thinking on them. Last night I actually got 7.35 hours of sleep and given I have been getting less than 4 a night I am feeling awesome!

I am finding it harder to prep the food for the reset than I ever did on the 21 day fix. It is a bit overwhelming as you have to have certain foods at certain times and it is a lot more prep work. BUT I am feeling so much better in just 4 days. I will do my best to follow it to a T but I am not going to drive myself crazy because this is about getting my mental health back and not the number on the scale.

Woke up to an amazing sunrise, went for a walk, pondered life and enjoyed my day. Now I am headed to bed early again!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page