top of page

Day 3 Ultimate Reset

Day 3 down the pipe and I have to say drinking the gallon of water by 4pm when I leave work is much easier!!! I cannot believe how tired I was my first day (not due to this as I had not started yet) and how much more energy I have within 3 days! I have actually slept 4.5 hours a night the last 3 which is about and 1.5 longer than I had been.

The food is so filling, I was worried I would be hungry, then I worried I was eating so many carbs, but remembered that being vegetarian makes some carbs a protein. I hope to really crack down this weekend and cook up a few different items.

We are supposed to limit exercise to very gentle and minimal but if the wind stops blowing long enough tomorrow I am going to go for a nice walk on the Butte!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page