top of page

Day 1 Ultimate Reset

Today marks day 1 on my 21 day reset. I have not been sleeping well and I think it caught up to me this morning, I had a terrible headache and was exhausted. One of the these we are told to not do is exercise to hard, you can do gentle walks or yoga and stretching. BUT today was beautiful, it was dry, sunny and the perfect tempature so I decided to go for a walk before dinner. It was so wonderful and my headache and energy level were much better when I got done.

I got my gallon of water drank and the meals were delicious! I am truly hopeing that my sleeping habits get better through this. I have a call into my doctor regarding a sleep study.

Stats for day 1

194.6 lbs

Neck 13.5

L Arm 11 R Arm 11.5

Chest 43

Waist 36.5

Hips 42

L Thigh 19 R Thigh 18.75

L Calf 13.25 R Calf 13.5

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page